Order of the Allied Masonic Degrees of England and Wales
and its Districts and Councils Overseas
District of Severn

District Executive

For all Allied Degree matters please contact the
District Grand Secretay,
A Strachan
1, Cornelius Close, South Cornelly, Bridgend CF33 4RQ email

To directly contact a Council first contact the Secretary

Council Secretaries within The District

St Paul Council No. 12 N F Bevan, 13, Ellesmere Road,Brislington, Bristol BS4 5DY email
Principality Council No. 53 H L John, 23, Scarborough Road, Pontypridd CF37 4DS email
Frederick Lace Council No. 55 M W E Farrow, 17, Branscombe Drive, Royal Wooton Bassett SN4 8HP email
Gower Council No. 76 C Davies, 1 Lakeside Close, Lakeside, Cardiff CF23 6DU email
Taunton Vale Council No. 104 C A Scull, 20, Parkfield Crescent, Taunton TA1 3YQ email
Llanelli Council No. 120 G Owen, 5, Clos-Y-Deri, Lannedi, Pontarddulais, Swansea SA4 0XW email
Dinas Council No. 140 G Davies, 37, The Struet, Brecon LD3 7LW email
Morison Meridian Council No. 196 G R Paskins, 9 School Walk, Yate, S Gloucestershire BS37 5PS email
Ceredigion Council No. 230 C Samuel, Flat 2 1, William Street, Aberystwyth SY23 1QF email

Website Working Party

For any matters regarding the website, contact us below.